logotest3

teas

Below are the scheduled home matches for the 2015 season....

As you wlll see there are 39 teas to provide this season (excluding Maidens matches) still a number of gaps.....if you can volunteer or to find out more please can you contact Belinda Burnstone - 07501 500560, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (who will be delighted to hear from you!)

If you would like to share the duty with someone else then we will do what we can to find a "buddy"

Thanks!

Day Date Opposition Team Teas
Sat 18/04/2015 Winterbourne Friendly Jane and Anna Christie
Sun 26/04/2015 Bradford on Avon Friendly Mike Threadgill
Sat 02/05/2015 Devizes 1st Belinda
Sun 03/05/2015 Bromley Town (tour) Friendly Andy Pierce and JB
Sat 09/05/2015 Purton 2nd Wayne Pascall
Sat 16/05/2015 Calne 1st Frances Williams
Sun 17/05/2015 Great Rissington VKO Belinda/Jane Bond etc
Sat 23/05/2015 Malmesbury 2nd Wayne Pascall
Sat 30/05/2015 Trowbridge 1st Jane Bond and Sarah Cox
Sat 06/06/2015 Burbage 2nd Alan and Fran Chivers
Sat 13/06/2015 Gt Bedwyn 1st Lynne White
Sat 20/06/2015 Westbury 1st Cynthia Bond
Sun 21/06/2015 Pucklechurch Panthers Maidens  
Sat 27/06/2015 Devizes 2nd Wayne Pascall
Wed 01/07/2015 Bristol YMCA Maidens  
Sat 04/07/2015 Lechlade 2nd  
Sat 11/07/2015 Marlborough 1st Anne McCune
Sun 12/07/2015 Wilts Boys U14 County Anne McCune
Sun 12/07/2015 Cam Maidens (Withy) Ladies
Sat 18/07/2015 Calne 2nd Cynthia Bond
Sun 19/07/2015 Wilts Boys U11s County Wayne's daughter
Sun 19/07/2015 Brockhampton Maidens (Withy) Ladies
Tues 21/07/2015 Mavericks U19T20  
Sat 25/07/2015 Malmesbury 1st Lynne White
Mon 27/07/2015 Wilts Girls U17 County Wayne Pascall
Tues 28/07/2015 Mavericks U19T20  
Sat 01/08/2015 Trowbridge 2nd  
Sat 08/08/2015 Winsley 1st Ness Lodge/Debbie Clist
Sun 09/08/2015 Old Bristolians Maidens Ladies
Sat 15/08/2015 Gt Bedwyn 2nd Keith/Jenny Pullin
Sun 16/08/2015 Wilts Boys U14s County Belinda
Sat 22/08/2015 Westbury 2nd Sallie Trutch
Sun 23/08/2015 WILTSHIRE WALLOP FINALS DAY   from 10.30am tbc (no tea but breakfast and BBQ)
Sat 29/08/2015 Purton 1st Ness (instead of 8 August) TBC
Sun 30/08/2015 Bohemians Friendly  
Sun 20/09/2015 Rockhampton Friendly Cancelled

N.B ALL FIXTURES AT BROADLEYS UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED

Comments powered by CComment