logotest3

TOP BANNER 2 live

MJ ChurchSponsored by : 

teas

Below are the scheduled home matches for the 2016 season....

As you wlll see there are 22 teas to provide this season and still a number of gaps.....if you can volunteer or to find out more please can you contact Belinda Burnstone - 07501 500560, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (who will be delighted to hear from you!)

If you would like to share the duty with someone else then we will do what we can to find a "buddy"

Thanks!

N.B ALL FIXTURES AT BROADLEYS UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED

DayDateOpposition1st2ndVKOFriendlyOtherTeas
Sat 16/04/2016 Bear Flat       x   Players Supper
Sat 23/04/2016 Biddestone       x   Jane and Anna Christie
Sat 30/04/2016 Purton       x   Gary Hodder
Sun 01/05/2016 Huntley     x     Belinda/Jane/Anne/Sarah
Sat 07/05/2016 Marlborough x         Nick H
Sat 14/05/2016 Purton   x       Cynthia Bond
Sat 21/05/2016 Devizes x         Nick H
Sat 28/05/2016 Gt Bedwyn   x       Gary Hodder
Sun 29/05/2016 VK     x     Sarah Cox/Jane Bond/Belinda and Anne
Sat 04/06/2016 Trowbridge x         Anne McCune
Sat 11/06/2016 Westbury   x        
Sun 12/06/2016 VK     x     Sarah Cox/Jane Bond
Sat 18/06/2016 Swindon x         Belinda
Sat 25/06/2016 Calne x          
Sun 26/06/2016 Wiltshire County Boys U15         x (v Berkshire U15) Anne McCune
Sat 02/07/2016 Burbage   x        
Sat 09/07/2016 Malmesbury   x       Lynne White
Sat 16/07/2016 Malmesbury x         Frances Williams and Brett Gardner
Sat 23/07/2016 Devizes   x       Lynne White 
Sat 30/07/2016 Gt Bedwyn x          
Sat 06/08/2016 Trowbridge   x       Jane Christie
Sat 13/08/2016 Westbury x         Brett Gardner and Frances Williams 
Sat 20/08/2016 Winsley   x       Sarah Cox
Sat 27/08/2016 Calne   x        
Sat 03/09/2016 Purton x         Debbie Clist
Sun 11/09/2016 Spye Park       x   venue tbc

{jcomments on}

Comments powered by CComment