logotest3

Tea Rota 2018

nepal charity tea

Below are the scheduled home matches for the 2018 season.... at least 31 teas needed this year.  If you (or a friend, relative, neighbour...) are able to help I would be delighted to hear from you. 

As ever, if you haven’t done teas before we can provide guidance on what is required (or a buddy to assist), the club will reimburse expenses up to £50, the players are always appreciative and it can be a lovely way to while away a sunny summers afternoon.

 If you can help please drop me an email, send me a text or give me a call – with your preferred date(s) (and if you feel you are able to help with 2 teas....that would be fantastic!).

 Look forward to hearing!

See you soon 

  Belinda | Tel  07501 500560 | email    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

N.B all fixtures at 1st and 2nd XI at  Broadleys, 3rd XI fixtures at Tormarton  unless otherwise stated

DayDateOppositionFirst XISecond XIThird XIVKOFriendlyOtherTea 
Sat 21/04/2018 Bear Flat         x    Julie Hendy
Sat 28/04/2018 TBC (First Team Friendly)         x    
Sun 29/04/2018 Old Wilsonians         x    
Sat 05/05/2018 Royal Wootton Bassett x           Sarah Cox, Jane Bond
Sat 12/05/2018 Goatacre (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 12/05/2018 Trowbridge   x          Andy Pierce
Sat 19/05/2018 Swindon x            Cynthia Bond
Sat 26/05/2018 Calne (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 26/05/2018 Ramsbury   x          Gary Hodder
Sun 27/05/2018 Village Knockout (3rd  Round)       x      
Sat 02/06/2018 Warminster x            Nick Heynen
Sat 09/06/2018 Bathford (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 09/06/2018 Combe Down   x          Mike Threadgill 
Sat 16/06/2018 Chippenham x            Belinda/Anne
Sat 23/06/2018 Marlborough x            Jane & Anna Christie
Sat 30/06/2018 Westbury (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 30/06/2018 Royal Wootton Bassett   x          
Sat 07/07/2018 Corsham (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 07/07/2018 Devizes   x          Nick Heynen
Sat 14/07/2018 Devizes x           Sarah Cox, Jane Bond
Sat 21/07/2018 Box (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 21/07/2018 Spye Park   x          Mike Threadgill 
Sat 28/07/2018 Calne x            
Sat 04/08/2018 Avebury (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 04/08/2018 Corsham (3rd)   x          Jane & Anna Christie 
Sat 11/08/2018 Purton x            Belinda/Anne
Sat 18/08/2018 Chippenham (Tormarton)     x      

 At Broadleys 

No volunteer 

Sat 18/08/2018 Seagry (1st)   x          CANCELLED 
Sat 25/08/2018 Swindon (Tormarton)     x        
Sat 25/08/2018 Nationwide House   x          Lynne White 
Sat 01/09/2018 Corsham (2nd) x            Debbie Clist

Comments powered by CComment