Marshfield C.C. Annual General Meeting

Key Points from the meeeting held on Monday 14th January 2013

New captains for 2013:

1st XI – Dan Watson & Russell Lodge (vice) · 2nd XI – Wayne Pascall & Matt Cox (vice)

3rd XI – Richard Guy & Mike Threadgill (vice) · Sunday XI – Matt Cox

New Committee Members:

Dave Nelson · Anne McCune

New Fixture Secretary – Jon Burnstone

Newly Appointed Honorary Life Vice President – Andy Wills

Membership Fees for 2013:

Senior Players               £65   · Youth Players               £30

Match Fees for 2013:

All senior match fees     £6

The next AGM has been brought forward to November 2013 to allow extra time to prepare for the next season.

Comments powered by CComment