logotest3

Tea Rota 2019

nepal charity tea

Below are the scheduled 1st, 2nd, VK and Friendly home matches for the 2019 Season - all requiring teas. There are at least 25 teas to provide this season.  If you are able to volunteer, please sign up here or contact Belinda  - she will be delighted to hear from you!

 Belinda | Tel  07501 500560 | email    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DayDateOppositionFirst XISecond XIVKOFriendlyOtherTea 
Sat 20/04/2019 Goatacre (1st XI)       x    
Sat 27/04/2019 Tormarton (2nd/3rd XI)       x    Lynne White
Sat 04/05/2019 Trowbridge 2nds   x        Jane Christie 
Sat 11/05/2019 Potterne 2nds x         Belinda & Anne
Sat 18/05/2019 Keevil   x        Lynne White
Sat 25/05/2019 Hinton Charterhouse x         Nick
Sat 01/06/2019 Heytesbury   x        
Sat 08/06/2019 Royal Wotton Bassett x         Cynthia
Sun 09/06/2019 TBC (Village Cup Gloucestershire Final)     x      
Sat 15/06/2019 Lacock   x       Nick
Sun 16/06/2019 Sutton Benger       x    Mike T
Sat 22/06/2019 Calne x        

Debbie Clist 

Sun 23/06/2019 TBC Heber (Guy Lowin Dads' Game)         x  
Sat 29/06/2019 Potterne 3rds   x        
Sat 06/07/2019 Purton x          
Sun 07/07/2019 Village Cup R6 TBC or Swanmore (Touring)     x x    
Thurs 11/07/2019 Wiltshire Seniors         x  
Sat 13/07/2019 White Horse   x        Mike T
Sat 20/07/2019 Westbury x          Jane & Sarah 
Sat 27/07/2019 Swindon A   x        Cynthia
Sat 03/08/2019 Swindon  x          Belinda & Anne
Sat 10/08/2019 Chippenham 3rds   x        Jane Christie 
Weds 14/08/2019 Holmer Green (Touring)       x    
Sat 17/08/2019 Warminster x          Frances
Sat 24/08/2019 Bradford on Avon   x        
Sat 31/08/2019 Devizes x          Jane & Sarah

Comments powered by CComment