1st Team V Swindon CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at ?

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson(c)

Russell Lodge

Rob Iles

Bill Johnson
Jeremy Bond

Matt Watson

Jack Ticehurst

Gary Hodder
Jim Creed

Tom Lamb

Tom Clist

2nd Team V Leclade CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at  ?

Venue : Manor Ground, Leclade (Click here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Cameron Walker

Calum Burnstone

Johnny Heyel
Alistair Christie

James Roper

Simon Bishop
Oscar Vellacott
Richard Guy

Charlie Chivers
Alan Chivers

3rd Team V Devizes 14:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at  12:30

Venue : Devizes (Click here for location details)

Mike Threadgill (c)

Sim Townend

Andy Watts

Martin Roper
Mark Dixon

Andy Wills

Terry Bishop

Matt Green
James Ford

Karter Singh

Ed Brown


Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)



Comments powered by CComment