1st Team V Burbage & Easton Royal CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson(c)

Russell Lodge

Ben White

Bill Johnson
Jeremy Bond

Matt Watson

Jack Ticehurst

R. Ormiston
Jim Creed

Tom Lamb

Tom Clist

2nd Team V Burbage & Easton Royal CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at  11:45

Venue : Burbage & ER CC (Click Here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Gary Hodder

Calum Burnstone

Cameron Walker
Alistair Christie

James Roper

Rob Iles

Will McKenzie
Andy Jenkins

Matt Cox

Finn Weston

3rd Team V Winsley CC 14:00 start

Meet at Withymead at 13:30

Venue : Withymead

Harry Smith

Richard Guy (c)
Simon Bishop

Martin Roper
Mark Dixon

Andy Wills

Terry Bishop

Robert Redman
Johnny Heyel

Martin Ould

Ollie Milner

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

The Sunday League starts this Sunday with a game against Hanham at Broadleys. Anyone wishing to have a game please contact Tom Clist on 07760 415555.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)



Comments powered by CComment