1st Team V Great Bedwyn CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson(c)

Russell Lodge

Ben White

Bill Johnson
Jeremy Bond

A. Hampton

Andy Jenkins

R. Ormiston
Jim Creed

Tom Lamb

Tom Clist

2nd Team V Great Bedwyn CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 11:30

Venue : Great Bedwyn CC (Click Here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Calum Burnstone

Alistair Christie

Matt Cox
Andrew Elliot

Will McKenzie

Johnny Heyel

Rory Smith
Charlie Chivers

Richard Guy

Harry Smith

3rd Team V Heytesbury & Sutton Veny CC 14:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:30

Venue : Heytesbury Park  (Click Here for location details)

Mark Dixon (c)

Simon Bishop

George "Ed" Brown

Martin Roper
Martin Ould

Andy Wills

Terry Bishop

Robert Redman
Karter Singh

James Ford

Alan Chivers

Umpire : Mike Threadgill

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)



Comments powered by CComment