1st Team V Marlborough CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 11:00

Venue : Savernake Forest Ground (Click Here for location details)

Dan Watson(c)

Keith Pullin

Felix Weston

Bill Johnson
Jeremy Bond

A. Hampton

Andy Jenkins

Will McKenzie
Jim Creed

Matt Watson

Tom Clist

2nd Team V Marlborough CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:30

Venue : Broadleys

Wayne Pascall (c)

Calum Burnstone

Rob Iles

Matt Cox
Andrew Elliot

Charlie Chivers

Johnny Heyel

Harry Smith
Simon Bishop
Alistair Christie

Rory Smith

3rd Team V Box CC 14:00 start

Meet at Withymead at 13:30

Venue : Withymead  

Mark Dixon

Mike Threadgill

Andy Pierce

Martin Roper
Martin Ould

Andy Wills

Terry Bishop

Simeon Townend
Matt Green

Sam Burnstone

Alan Chivers

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)



Comments powered by CComment