1st Team V Nationwide House CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson (c)  

Russell Lodge    

Ben White  

Matt Watson
Jeremy Bond

Tom Lamb

Bill Johnson

Ross Ormiston    
Tom Clist

Jim Creed

Paddy Shipp

2nd Team V Nationwide House CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Nationwide House (Click Here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Calum Burnstone

Rob Iles

Matt Cox
Andrew Elliot

Finn Weston

Johnny Heyel

Gary Hodder
Andy Jenkins

Oscar Vellacott

Rory Smith

3rd Team V Burbage & ER CC 14:00 start

Meet at Withymead at 13:30 (nets for those who want it at Broadleys 12:15)

Venue : Withymead  

Richard Guy (c)

Mark Dixon

Rob Redman

Terry Bishop
Mike Threadgill

Martin Ould

Charlie Chivers

George Brown

James Ford

Andy Wills

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)



Comments powered by CComment