1st Team V Calne CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson (c)

Russell Lodge

Jeremy Bond

Bill Johnson
Dave Jenkins

Ben White

Matt Watson

Paddy Shipp
Calum Burnstone

Tom Lamb

Will McKenzie

2nd Team V Calne CC 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Beaversbrook Sports Facility (Click Here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Matthew Cox  

Oscar Vellacott  

Finn Weston   
Gary Hodder

Alistair Christie

Ollie Milner

Tom Clist
Henry Trutch

James Roper


3rd Team V Devizes CC 14:00 start

Meet at Withymead at 13:30

Venue : Withymead

Richard Guy(c)

Mike Threadgill

Rob Redman

Mark Dixon
Martin Roper

Terry Bishop

Andy Wills

Kartar Singh
James Ford

Charlie Chivers

Alan Chivers

Andy Pierce

12th Man : Mark Salen

The eagle eyed amongst you will have noticed that there are 10 in the 2nds and 12 in the 3rds. One of the 12 will be picked for the 2nds when a decison is finally made with Mr Salen ready to step in should a further drop out occur.

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)




Comments powered by CComment