1st Team V Devizes CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Broadleys

Dan Watson (c)

Russell Lodge

Ben White

Bill Johnson
Tom Lamb

Rupert Crockett

Paddy Shipp

Jack Ticehurst
Calum Burnstone

Jim Creed

Tom Bright

2nd Team V Devizes 13:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:00

Venue : Devizes Sports Ground (Click Here for location details)

Wayne Pascall (c)

Matt Cox

Gary Hodder

Ollie Milner
Johnny Heyel
Henry Trutch

Andy Jenkins

Tom Clist
Cameron Walker

Matt Ticehurst

Oscar Vellacott

3rd Team V Winsley CC 14:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at 12:45

Venue : Victory Field, Bradford-On-Avon (Click Here for location details)

Richard Guy (c)

Mike Threadgill

Mark Dixon

Martin Roper
Robin Iles

Mark Salen

Andy Wills

Andy Percy
James Ford

Kartar Singh

Charlie Chivers

12th Man: Alan Chivers    13th Man: Terry Bishop       14th Man: Martin Ould

Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)




Comments powered by CComment