1st Team V Trowbridge CC 12:30 start

Meet at Broadleys at 10:45

Venue : Trowbridge CC (Click Here for location details)

Dan Watson (c)

Russell Lodge

Shane Henley

Bill Johnson
Matt Cox

Finn Weston

Jeremy Bond

Jack Ticehurst
Calum Burnstone

Matt Watson

Tom Lamb

2nd Team V Midsomer Norton CC 13:00 start

Meet at Broadleys at ?

Venue : Broadleys

Wayne Pascall (c)

James Roper

Johnny Heyel

Tom Clist
Gary Hodder

Andy Jenkins

Henry Trutch

Andy Elliot
Rory Smith



3rd Team V Box CC 13:30 start

Meet at Box at 13:00

Venue : The Recreation Ground, Box (Click Here for location details)

Mike Threadgill (c)

Martin Roper

Mark Dixon

Simon Bishop
Robin Redman

Andy Wills

Sam Burnstone

Kartar Singh
James Ford

Andy Watts
Martin Ould


Please confirm your availability with the relevant captain ASAP.

If you haven't already done so please pay your yearly subscriptions (£60 for adult cricketers)




Comments powered by CComment