logotest3

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
Maidens Softball League v Coalpit Heath
Wednesday 03 July 2019, 14:00
Hits : 256
Contact Jane Christie

Maidens

Manager: Jane Christie | 07715 050458 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

DateOppositionStartGroundResult 
 Wed 15th May Bradley Stoke (Hardball Friendly)  18:30 Broadleys    
Sun 26th May Coalpit Heath (Softball 8 A-side League) 14:00 Away    
Sun 9th June Bradley Stoke (Softball 8 A-side League) 14:00 Broadleys    
Fri 21st June Bath (Hardball Friendly with Girls team) 18:30 Away    
Sun 30th June YMCA (Hardball Friendly) 14:00 Broadleys    
Wed 3rd July Coalpit Heath (Softball 8 A-side League) 18:30 Broadleys    
Sun 7th July Bradley Stoke (Hardball Friendly) 14:00 Away    
Tue 16th July Bradley Stoke (Softball 8 A-side Friendly) 18:30 Away    
Sun 4th August OBs (Hardball Friendly) 14:00 Broadleys    

 

{/slider}

MCC5 green

/>

Location Broadleys